top of page
Search
  • zilsembsforfakirke

NIGHTSTAR Download Setup Exe

Updated: Mar 10, 2020





















































About This Game NIGHTSTAR: ALLIANCE NOW AVAILABLEGet the sequel to NIGHTSTAR: Starfighter now!---What is NIGHTSTAR? This VR title is a retro inspired, room-scale third-person shooter. You play by moving your Vive Motion Controller in space, shooting a vast variety of enemies, and avoiding obstacles and enemy fire. You progress through the levels by collecting upgrades that not only make your starfighter more powerful but also make the enemies more angry at you.BACKSTORYPlanet Earth. 1983.You've been selected among millions of gamers to pilot the NIGHTSTAR, an ultimate starfighter with enough firepower to hold back the Drone Coalition.Will you accept the challenge?ARE YOU A BAD ENOUGH DUDE TO SAVE OUR GALAXY?NIGHTSTAR brings all the best elements of the classic Arcade Shoot'em Up games to the age of Virtual Reality. Built from the ground up for VR and polished to exhaustion to achieve perfect balance, NIGHTSTAR will take you back to the golden age of arcades, but this time in complete immersion. Intuitive controls and a great variety of well-designed enemies are waiting for you on the other side. FEATURE LISTIntuitive ControlsYou grew up playing with airplane toys. Piloting the Nightstar is just like that. Realistic toys. That shoot lasers... In space. And will eventually explode. Do I have to say more?Upgrade. Adapt. Evolve.Make your way through the restless enemy waves, and show them you're here for serious stuff. Upgrade your weapons, expand your defenses and give that extra punch. None shall stay in your way.Smart, Adaptable EnemiesDon't get too comfortable. The enemies will learn your moves, and will attack you with everything they have. Battle enemy starfighters, armed asteroids, bounty hunters, torpedo gunships, and giant battleships.Original 80s Inspired SoundtrackThe synthwave is strong in this one. Get ready for this fully immersive soundtrack that adapts to the gameplay in real time. Composed by the amazing Thiago Adamo, AKA PXLDJ.Online LeaderboardsWho's the best Nightstar pilot on the planet? Let's find out. 6d5b4406ea Title: NIGHTSTARGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:SOLIDMESHPublisher:SOLIDMESHRelease Date: 7 Mar, 2017 NIGHTSTAR Download Setup Exe Yep, this is a keeper. Tried the demo, bought the full game after two plays. This is completely different than any other VR game I've played so far, in that it isn't really first person. It's more third person, with one controller being the ship. It moves wherever you move the controller, pretty much instantly. It's really easy to just stand in one spot and just wave the controller around, but this is a room scale game. Walk around to get better angles, or dodge thick packs of things that are coming from one area, etc. Awesome game, lots of replayability.My one complaint would be how long it takes to reset after game over. I want to click through whatever scoring it's showing me and just restart immediately, but it makes me wait ~20 seconds and then brings the menu up to allow a new game.. VR style R-Type, your whole room is the level. Buy it!. Fantastic for all skill levels. This isn't just a wave shooter it's a third person shooter where your hand controls the ship! You use your hand to dodge, aim, and collect power ups while being on the look out for incoming enemies. Looks and feels great for a good price.. I bought this based off a review saying this was Xortex 2.0. That being said it is nothing like Xortex.. it is a different style of game. Nightstar is a scrolling shooter, Xortex is a room scale shooter. That being said this is a fun arcade game that I plan on playing a lot more. As I play more I find my ship getting hit by dimly lit objects that are very difficult to see.. Hopefully in the future this gets updated.I give this a positive review because it is worth a play if you buy a lot of games. I rarely purchase games... If I had the chance to demo this game before buying I would have spent my money on a different game.. Left handed-only game, abandoned by the developers.This game has so much potential, but unfortunately the developers have abandoned completely. The game looks like an Early access game that was just not finished: no options, no saving progression, and relevantly: you can only play with your left hand, despite the deceiving publicity of the promotion video, where the guy plays with his right hand: that\u00b4s just a lie.So if you are left handed, by all means, buy this game for 5 dollars. If you are right handed, as most humanity is, just skip it.. This is what VR is about!! After getting a Vive 2 weeks ago I have been sampling many games but I kept going back to Xortex as it was the most immersive and most fun. I was wondering why there aren't other games like that. I was pleased to find that another developer has noticed this as well and has done something about it. Nightstarr, although in its infacy, is engaging, addictive, challenging and above all immersive! Well done to the developer, I hope you get the recognition you deserve and inspire other developers to follow suit. I look forward to seeing how Nightstar develops further!!. Excellent! Very addictive. It's more similar to Crystal Nebula minus the maze. Initially after seeing the video, I was not too impressed. But the gameplay is much better than I thought. The enemies wave are different each time. They are randomly generated. One feature I like the most is that you can regain your health by picking up powerups. It was confusing at first how the level and powerup works. I died often without knowing how I got shot. It is quite addictive. I just bought the game today and I played almost 2 hrs. Actually I am going back in very soon.. I played this on the Oculus Rift with Touch controllers and it works fine . Other than it has the same issue as the HTC Vive which is you have to use your left hand controller. I have to admit, it adds a level of difficulty which if you're a righty like me , makes aiming not as easy as it should be. You have to make precise movements to shoot objects at a distance, making the slightest adjustment.I played this game for 30 minutes and never got past the first level. That had a lot to do with being right hand dominant, but also this game is challenging. Despite the frustration of being close to 100% several times, I had a lot of fun and enjoyed the challenge. However, it did seem like some run through's success was based on random powerups. Sometimes I quickly got a pair of squadron teammates to help me out, and other times I had none. There's this one ship that one shot kills you. I didn't realize that until like the 10th time I died which one it was. I think I can definitely get past the first level, with some luck. I definitely think this one is a lot better than the Lab. It's quite the deal on sale price of $1.99 USD.Sale Price Rating 7\/10 ... quick game to pickup, fun challenge. great open ended game that rewards skill i bought this last night and liked it alot but todays huge update turned this game on its head its incredible

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Purenudism Lets All Have More Fun Torrent

Purenudism Lets All Have More Fun Torrent >> http://urlca.com/179n73 f5574a87f2 In order to download blocked files, you need to have a premium account. Get an PREMIUM ACCOUNT for Faster & Unlimited

Lagu Reggae Indonesia.rar

Lagu Reggae Indonesia.rar > http://urlca.com/179n8g f5574a87f2 Download Musik Indonesia Kualitas CD - Lagu Terbaru - Full Album - Gudang ... Mudah - Musik Pop - Band Indie- Dangdut Koplo - New Lagu

bottom of page